1. Vorsitzende

Nicole Buchberger

Tel. : 02384-911127

n.buchberger@gewerbeverein-welver.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Michael Kraiczyk

Tel. : 02384-920733

m.kraiczyk@gewerbeverein-welver.de

 

Schatzmeister

Michael Erkeling

Tel. : 02384-530240

m.erkeling@gewerbeverein-welver.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Pack

Tel. : 02384-911313

a.pack@gewerbeverein-welver.de

 

Pressesprecher/-in
   Elmar Schaefer
   Tel.: 02384-3090
   info@schaefer-immobilien-welver.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Stephan Poggel

Tel. : 02384-3080

s.poggel@gewerbeverein-welver.de

Gerwin Pangert

Tel. : 02384-941071

g.pangert@gewerbeverein-welver.de

 

Kassenprüfer/innen

Stephan Poggel

Tel. : 02384-3080

s.poggel@gewerbeverein-welver.de
 

Wolfgang Hörster

Tel. : 02384-3429

kontakt@steuerberatung-hoerster.de